Pictures, pictures everywhere

My parents neighbor is now in assisted living.  When I heard that she and her husband were making this move, I thought I would put together a comfortghan for both of them. So I sent out a request to the wonderful people at Crochetville asking for squares so I could put together one for Yvonne and Pete.  Sadly, while still collecting squares, Pete passed away. So I put together all squares in one afghan for Yvonne.  All pictures are clickable.

I took this picture of Tasha tonight.  I couldn’t resist taking one of her spread out like this.

Just chillin\'

And finally, we’ve apparently been having problems with our coke machine at work.  Personally, I think change is a good thing. If one doesn’t change, they take the chance of being left behind.  J wants to know if the machine has considered therapy.

 Resistance is futile

Leave a Reply

