I can see the light!!

For the last 2 years I’ve been working two jobs with the express purpose of paying of credit card bills.  I did really really good when I got my cards at 18, it wasn’t until I was about 23 that things just slipped out of control.  And while I could work one job and make my payments, it would be minimum payments and not getting rid of anything anytime soon.

Through the years I did what others have done, moved balances around depending on interest rates.  As a result, I ended up with 4 cards that needed to be paid off.  As of today, there is a light at the end of the tunnel!  It’s still faint, but it’s there!  And I only have 1, yes 1!! credit card to pay off!  Wooohoooo!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

