Pink Ribbon Afghan

I created this afghan for Team GDT’s online auction to raise funds for the Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure.  I finally finished and I have to say, I’m very proud of it.  I found the image online and created the graph I used from the image.  So in a way, this was something I created myself, I didn’t use a crochet pattern already created by someone. 

One Response to Pink Ribbon Afghan

  1. sissie says:

    this is so pretty and great!! you will have to share this pattern with me so I can make a few to help raise money for next year:)

    Hugs,
    sissie

    Like

Leave a Reply

