It’s over!

Like everyone else, I’m glad the election is over and there’ll be no more ads.  Like most of America, I sat at home watching the returns.  I’m still fuzzy on how the electoral people could cast their votes when a small percentage of their precincts had reported in.  But that’s why I’m not in that role. 

Not everyone stayed home to watch the returns.  DuJane actually attended the event in Chicago.  Check out what she had to say about it here.

P.S. I actually wrote this two days ago.  Apparently I hit save and not publish.

Leave a Reply

