Randomness

A couple of weeks a go a friend had his annual Halloween party.  I wasn’t supposed to go since I had to work that night.  But thanks to it being a slow night, I got off work very early and was able to show up.  I went as myselft since it was an uplanned attendance.  But here’s J, J with a friend and the host of the party for your enjoyment 😀

johns-halloween-costume

john-and-kevin-halloween-2008

brians-halloween-costume-2008

 

And some recent pics of my furballs 😀

Ciera frequently sits with her tongue poking out and I just had to get a picture to share.

cieras-tongue

boris-hiding-his-face-while-sleeping1

boris-hiding-his-face-again

whatd-you-have-to-wake-me-up-for

Leave a Reply

