#6

Courtenay tagged me, so here it is!

me-and-mom

Me and mom outside of Outback restaurant a few years ago.  I’m not sure, but I think this might have been when my uncle was in town from California. 

Soooo, who’s next?  Hmmm.  How about Sissie, Sarah and Alf (I’m cheatin, I’m only doing 3).

Here’s your directions:
1. Go to your sixth picture folder and find the sixth picture.
2. Pray you remember the details!
3. Post it on your blog.
4. Tag four others and leave a comment on their blog to let them know they’ve been tagged.

Leave a Reply

