Fingers crossed!

Vanna’s Choice yarn and Michael’s had a contest.  Enter a project, any project and it didn’t have to be an original pattern, made out of Vanna’s Choice yarn.  Fingers are crossed that I win something, even third place means some cash and hey, that’s yarn I can buy and not use my money for 😀

So I entered the dragon I made for J for Christmas and an H bag. 

baby-dragon-side-view

h-bag-flat-view

3 Responses to Fingers crossed!

  1. debbi says:

    Those are nice! I like the squares you used on the H bag (I just used basic solid granny on mine). I hope you win something, you deserve it.

    Like

    • craftycritter says:

      Thank you! The pattern is Chrisdfriends Friend Family square and is wonderful! The pattern is at her blog, It’s super easy and looks so nice!

      Like

  2. crochetjessica says:

    The dragon is so cute! And yo made the4 H bag look like a purse instead of some random bag. very lovely!

    Like

Leave a Reply

