2 More for Victory Junction

The person collecting these for the kids had something come up so she’s only making one trip to Victory Junction instead of the planned two.  So I’ve managed to finish 2 more for her so I can get them sent out this weekend, just in time to arrive for the trip to the camp. 

Purple and white RR Gray and Pink RR

2 Responses to 2 More for Victory Junction

  1. sissie says:

    thanks for the pictures i am using them on my blog and thank you so much for all your help

    hugs
    sissie

    Like

  2. craftycritter says:

    It was my pleasure to help! Once I get “obligation” items out of the way, I plan on stash busting and making squares. So I should hopefully have a bunch for you with your next charity project 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

