My new playtoy!

New bike 2005 Yamaha V Star with only 11,700 miles!  I got it for a fabulous price, now it just needs to be painted purple 😀  I also like the idea of stars on it, so I found this image online.  I think it’d look great with pearlescent white stars, and maybe light purple lines.  Still debating on the light purple, I might need to play with photoshop some to see if I like that idea or not.

2 Responses to My new playtoy!

  1. Jane says:

    Very nice! Can’t wait to see it with the new paint job. And when we go riding together, of course. 🙂

    Like

  2. craftycritter says:

    You guys planning on attending Bike Week or Biketober fest at all? I got approved with my part time job to have Saturday’s off, it’s occurred to me that I can attend things like that a lot easier now 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

