Ahhh freedom!

Well, for a week anyway.  I have time off with my full time job and it’s use it or lose it.  So I’m using it next week.   For most of the week I’m not doing anything, not going anywhere.  But I’m looking foward to sleeping in, reading and relaxing.  And probably some riding. 

I am looking forward to next Friday though.  A friend from a message board I frequent will be coming down here to head out on a cruise.  Not only have we chatted and talked about a ton of stuff over the last few years, but she also married a distant cousin of mine.  Small world huh?  So I’m meeting my friend in person for the first time AND meeting some more family. 

I’m also hoping it’ll cool down next week, if I remember right we’re supposed to have some lower temps.  I’d love to be able to get out with Ciera and snap some pictures for those suffering from the cold and snow.

Leave a Reply

