100 Days Challenge – Day 3

Is not happening.  I had it all planned out, I had a doctor’s appointment this morning and physical therapy evaluation at 4.  So I was going to walk the dogs and possibly do a bike ride in between appointments.  Then a cold front visited us, and I don’t like being cold.  So I changed my plans to finding something On Demand and doing it in the house so I could be a baby and not go outside in the cooler weather (and by cooler, it stayed in the 50’s here with a wind chill).  Then a migraine hit.  As I type this, at 7:30, I’m still feeling the effects of it; therefore I am bypassing a workout today in favor of babying my head, and to a small extent my stomach.  I’ll be back at it tomorrow, I promise.

2 Responses to 100 Days Challenge – Day 3

  1. Kat says:

    So glad to find your blog via WW’s. I was upset to find that our cable company has cut back the on demand exercise videos to almost nothing. I hate to have to choose something else every 3-7 minutes… Someone shared some youtube videos I am going to try!

    Like

  2. Akhila says:

    I’m going to follow your 100 days challenge. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

