100 Days Challenge – Day 3 Re-done

After getting a migraine yesterday the last thing I wanted to do was exert myself in anyway.  So today has become Day 3.  And today I did C25K Week 1 Day 2 which took 28 minutes.  My overall walk/jog time was 44 minutes, because by the time I finished C25K I still had to get back home.  Once I got back home I needed to make sure to get some proper stretching in, especially given the hip issues I had early last year.  I was able to get in at least 30 minutes of stretching which always feels good.  Tomorrow’s plan?  Walk the dogs (because Duncan really needs to be worn out!) and maybe a bike ride.  We’ll see what the weather brings.

**Disclaimer, this was written on January 4, 2012 and I pushed the Publish button.  The fact this post didn’t show up would explain why IE asked if I really wanted to leave the page.**

Leave a Reply

