Never hide behind busy work. It takes just as much energy to fail as it does to succeed.

– Og Mandino

This was actually the quote for Friday and I really liked it.  I think this one is pretty self explanatory.  Although it could possibly be argued that it takes a bit more energy to succeed.  After all, I do burn far more calories participating in a 5k than I do sitting on the couch watching tv 😀

Today I will succeed at tracking everything I eat.  It really doesn’t take much time and energy and I feel better if I am accountable to myself.

One Response to Never hide behind busy work. It takes just as much energy to fail as it does to succeed.

  1. “Never hide behind busy work. It takes just
    as much energy to fail as it does to succeed. Through the Priszm” was genuinely entertaining and instructive!
    In todays world that’s challenging to execute. I am grateful,
    Lucille

    Like

Leave a Reply

